top of page

My brief prediction for Talking Tom and Friends Season 6

Updated: Apr 26


SPOILER ALERT: This article spoils the end of season five and discusses other episodes.



Season five of Talking Tom and Friends ended on a cliffhanger; the Garage was destroyed, and Roy got away. It is not confirmed whether a sixth season will be released. Even still, I have a prediction.





The Garage

I think that, in the first episode, Talking Tom and the gang will temporarily move into Angela's apartment. In the past episodes, whenever something went wrong at the Garage, that was where the crew stayed. As for the Garage, there is a possibility that it will be repaired. I do, however, feel that the gang will live someplace new. Even if the gang does move back into the garage, I think it will look significantly different.


Outfits

I think that the characters will get another outfit change. I know that the characters got an outfit change in season four, but, you know, anything can happen. The first three seasons of Talking Tom and Friends were similar, and then everything changed in season four (the main characters' outfits and the opening).


Roy

At the start of season six, I think that Roy will be hiding in some remote location plotting something. He will definitely appear in this season and maybe even be beaten as well.


Tom

Of course, Tom will do something to create a big mess.


Angela

Throughout the show, Angela wasn't that famous. She did have "Fangelas", a few concerts and was about to do a music video with Ricky DeLuna, but she was never presented to be as popular as characters like Becca (except in the "Who is Becca?" episode) or the MC. I think that in season six, Angela will gain more popularity.


Hank

In this season, I think Hank will take up some more responsibilities (besides watching Bongo and Mcgillicuddy all day). Though it may last only one or two episodes, it may happen.


Ben

I feel like Ben will finally make a useful invention. The only useful invention Ben has made so far was the Bathroom Buddy, but it was only mentioned in one episode (like most of his inventions).


Angela's Wig

We all remember Angela's wig. You know, the one that appeared in the episode "Angie Fierce" and later in season five's "Becca Fierce". In case you didn't notice, the wig wasn't destroyed. The wig still exists. I think that the wig will appear again in season six. When I watched Angie Fierce before season four came out, I didn't consider the fact that the wig was still alive. A lot of episodes end in "mini cliffhangers" that don't affect the plot (For example, the episode in which Tom and Ben went time-traveling and ended up changing the present).


Gilbert

Speaking of mini cliffhangers, I think that one of the "mini cliffhangers" will appear again as a continuation of said story. Gilbert, for example is definitely going to appear again.


Lastly, I think that there will be another, random, "one-episode villain", like the weatherman or the Mother Cob, for example (unless, of course, they'll appear again).

bottom of page